Next regularly-scheduled Eastside Dems meeting is the annual picnic on June 20th at 6:30:

The picnic is inside at

Saint Timothy’s Episcopal Church (regular meeting location), 8101 Beechmont Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45244

The same time – 6:30

Please join us! Don’t let the rain dampen the fun! 


Upcoming meetings @ St. Timothy’s Episcopal Church, 8101 Beechmont Ave. 45255. Refreshments at 7:00 PM. Meeting starts promptly at 7:30 PM.

Hamilton County Board of Elections – 4700 Smith Road, Cincinnati, OH 45212  Phone 513.632.7000.

Hours and other details HERE

Voter Registration PDF here – can be printed and sent in to BoE.

The 2018 picnic was an indoor affair @ St. Tim’s due to weather – still lots of attendees! 2017 annual picnic was a huge success and was outside…

Picnic 2017

INDIVISIBLE513.ORG has a really nice calendar of all regional events


Questions about Facebook? Twitter? Tech Talk materials are HERE

OHIO Voter Registration lookup is HERE:

HERE are some great websites for information on various topics (Environment, Right to Work is Wrong, etc.)


U.S. House of Representatives – 2nd District (Brad Wenstrup website)
U.S. Senator – Sherrod Brown
U.S. Senator – Rob Portman

Ohio Governor – John Kasich
Ohio Senate – Steve Wilson
Ohio House of Representatives – Tom Brinkman, Jr.

Other websites of interest


Eastside Dems is a group of progressive-minded individuals from the eastern side of Cincinnati.

Meeting Location/Timing

Meetings are held at St. Timothy Episcopal,  8101 Beechmont Ave. 45255. The group ordinarily meets at 7:30 p.m. on the 3rd Thursday of the month.


Membership fees are ordinarily collected at club meetings. Annual costs are: individual – $15; family – $25 (family is all Democratic party family members living at the same address who are age 18 or older)

Copies of the Membership Form and Payment Form are also attached. We will be collecting 2017 dues at the Jan 19 and future meetings. (New members that joined at Anderson Days or in the Fall are paid for 2017)

New members can fill out this Membership Form and mail it in. Existing members can use this Dues Form.

Club Leadership

President – Bonnie Dunkleman (contact via email)
Vice-President – Steve Schrader
Secretary –  Susan Plageman (contact via email)
Treasurer – Lori Krafte
Sergeant at Arms – Margaret Stigler

People can also use this URL to get to our website —